A very good justification

There is a plain explanation for my silence so far. The reason is that I am on my holidays yet and there is plenty of beautiful places that I want to share with you here. I am currently in Satriano, a beautiful town near Soverato where I go to the sea (just 7 km away) in the wonderful region of Calabria. Here is Satriano:

DSCN1391

As you can see I am sharing the beauty of sea with that of mountains. Indeed,  Soverato is here somewhere hidden by mountains and the Ionian sea is just there in the distance:

DSCN1277

A beautiful valley is passed through by the Ancinale river very near Satriano:

DSCN1339

The town that you see on the right on the top of a mountain is Gagliato. Finally, I give you a last photo taken at the Mongiana Park inside a fairytale forest:

DSCN1320

I have not forgotten Higgs boson but surely these breathtaking views can make one derails!

Leave a Reply

